Dutch Membership


moderated by Anne Marie Kortleve
The Dutch Membership in 2017 consists of the following organisations:

Members of the board

The Board of the AgriProFocus network consists of an independent chair, six representatives of member organisations and one observer from the Ministry of Foreign Affairs (Aaltje de Roos) and one from the Ministry of Economic Affairs (Johan Gatsonides).

Kees Wantenaar, Independent chair
Wim Hart (ICCO Cooperation)
Kees Blokland (Agriterra)
Evelijne Bruning (The Hunger Project)
Mike Zuyderduyn (MDF)
Hans Heijdra (SNV)

Participants’ Council

AgriProFocus has a Membership Council, consisting of member representatives. The Council advises the support office on all operational affairs and the election of the Board. In addition, the members can be regarded as ambassadors of their organisations and the first contact persons for other AgriProFocus members and the support team.